#32 · Started last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
Contract and trade information
$14,517,480 · 3 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
18 players · Updated Oct 23, 6:39 PM ETWest · Southwest · Record unavailable · Standing unavailable
#32 · Started last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$14,517,480 · 3 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#25 · Started last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$19,813,044 · 4 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#0 · Started last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$8,285,714 · 2 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#11 · Started last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$39,416,562 · 2 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#21 · Started last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$17,263,584 · 3 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#3 · Bench · last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$9,428,571 · 1 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#10 · Bench · last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$13,826,040 · 2 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#8 · Bench · last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$5,198,983 · 1 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#14 · Bench · last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
Not reported · Term not reported
Trade restriction not reported
#55 · Bench · last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
Not reported · Term not reported
Trade restriction not reported
#30 · Bench · last game · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
Not reported · Term not reported
Trade restriction not reported
#34 · Role not confirmed · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: Out · Game availability: Not confirmed
$17,007,043 · 2 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#13 · Role not confirmed · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: Out · Game availability: Not confirmed
Not reported · Term not reported
Trade restriction not reported
#1 · Role not confirmed · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
$4,190,520 · 3 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#9 · Role not confirmed · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: Out · Game availability: Not confirmed
Not reported · Term not reported
Trade restriction not reported
#33 · Role not confirmed · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: None reported · Game availability: Not confirmed
Not reported · Term not reported
Trade restriction not reported
#2 · Role not confirmed · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: Out · Game availability: Not confirmed
$7,239,130 · 1 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
#16 · Role not confirmed · — min
— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM
Roster: Active · Injury: Out · Game availability: Not confirmed
$10,001,494 · 2 years remaining (reported)
No trade restriction reported
2026–27
| Player | Role / status | MIN | Salary | Contract | Trade status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CFCooper Flagg #32 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Started last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $14,517,480 2026–27 | 3 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| PWP.J. Washington #25 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Started last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $19,813,044 2026–27 | 4 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| MCMax Christie #0 · G— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Started last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $8,285,714 2026–27 | 2 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| KIKyrie Irving #11 · G— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Started last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $39,416,562 2026–27 | 2 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| DGDaniel Gafford #21 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Started last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $17,263,584 2026–27 | 3 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| NMNaji Marshall #3 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Bench · last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $9,428,571 2026–27 | 1 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| ZRZaccharie Risacher #10 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Bench · last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $13,826,040 2026–27 | 2 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| MSMarcus Sasser #8 · G— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Bench · last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $5,198,983 2026–27 | 1 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| MJMorez Johnson Jr. #14 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Bench · last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | Not reported | Term not reported | Trade restriction not reported |
| SdSergio de Larrea #55 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Bench · last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | Not reported | Term not reported | Trade restriction not reported |
| MCMoussa Cisse #30 · C— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Bench · last game Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | Not reported | Term not reported | Trade restriction not reported |
| SASanti Aldama #34 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Role not confirmed Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: Out | — | $17,007,043 2026–27 | 2 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| TBTarik Biberovic #13 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Role not confirmed Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: Out | — | Not reported | Term not reported | Trade restriction not reported |
| WCWalter Clayton Jr. #1 · G— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Role not confirmed Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | $4,190,520 2026–27 | 3 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| JHJett Howard #9 · G— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Role not confirmed Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: Out | — | Not reported | Term not reported | Trade restriction not reported |
| TLTobi Lawal #33 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Role not confirmed Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: None reported | — | Not reported | Term not reported | Trade restriction not reported |
| DLDereck Lively II #2 · C— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Role not confirmed Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: Out | — | $7,239,130 2026–27 | 1 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
| CMCaleb Martin #16 · F— PTS · — REB · — AST · — 3PM | Role not confirmed Roster: Active Game: Not confirmed Injury: Out | — | $10,001,494 2026–27 | 2 years remaining (reported) | No trade restriction reported |
ESPN-reported contract fields; option terms, guarantees and completed trade history are not available in this feed. “No restriction reported” is not confirmation of trade eligibility.